We offer a wide spectrum of services and strive to accommodate special requests to suit the unique needs of our customers. Our aim is to produce trustworthy data within the shortest turnaround times allowed by the test protocols. A multitude of laboratory tests are performed to assist with valuable decision making regarding the following:

Soil
soil

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Francois Reeders
francois.reeders@nviroteklabs.co.za
Leoni Erasmus
leoni.erasmus@nviroteklabs.co.za
Soil Biology – Lihandus Erasmus
lihandus.erasmus@nviroteklabs.co.za

Microbiological Screening of Foodstuffs, Beverages and Feeds
Feeds

Facility : Wynland Laboratories

Contact person :

Karin Conradie
karin@wynlandlab.co.za

Plant Material Fruit, Vegetables
Plant

Facility : NviroTek Central and Wynland Laboratories

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson
georgene.johnson@nviroteklabs.co.za
Yvette van der Merwe
yvette.vdmerwe@nviroteklabs.co.za
Johan-Erizt Schoeman (NU-Test)
johan.schoeman@nviroteklabs.co.za
Lean Yssel
lean@wynlandlab.co.za

Hygiene Monitoring
Hygiene Monitoring

Facility : Wynland Laboratories

Contact person :

Edwin Griffiths
edwin@wynlandlab.co.za

Animal Feeds
Animal Feeds

Facility : NviroTek Central and Wynland Laboratories

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson
georgene.johnson@nviroteklabs.co.za
Ushca de Haast
ushca.dehaast@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Water
Water

Facility : NviroTek Central and Wynland Laboratories

Contact person :

Courtney Johnson
courtney.johnson@nviroteklabs.co.za
Lihandus Erasmus
lihandus.erasmus@nviroteklabs.co.za
Lean Yssel
lean@wynlandlab.co.za

Fertilizer
Fertilizer

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Elfriede Keyser
elfriede.keyser@nviroteklabs.co.za
Freek van Deventer
freek.vandeventer@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Lime
Lime

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Elfriede Keyser
elfriede.keyser@nviroteklabs.co.za
Freek van Deventer
freek.vandeventer@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Residues
Residues

Facility : NviroTek Central and Wynland Laboratories (for intake and preparation)

Contact person :

Lara Badenhorst
lara.badenhorst@nviroteklabs.co.za
Ushca de Haast (For intake and preparation)
ushca.dehaast@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Compost

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson
georgene.johnson@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Growth Media
Media

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Lihandus Erasmus
lihandus.erasmus@nviroteklabs.co.za
Courtney Johnson
courtney.johnson@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Elements in the Environment
Elements in the Environment

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Willem Koekemoer
willem.koekemoer@nviroteklabs.co.za

Click to download the following information: