We offer a wide spectrum of services and strive to accommodate special requests to suit the unique needs of our customers. Our aim is to produce trustworthy data within the shortest turnaround times allowed by the test protocols. A multitude of laboratory tests are performed to assist with valuable decision making regarding the following:

Soil
soil

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Francois Reeders
francois.r@nvirotek.co.za
Leoni Erasmus
leoni.e@nvirotek.co.za
Soil Biology – Lihandus Erasmus
lihandus.e@nvirotek.co.za

Microbiological Screening of Foodstuffs, Beverages and Feeds
Feeds
Plant Material Fruit, Vegetables
Plant

Facility : NviroTek Central and NviroTek Wynland

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson (NviroTek Central)
georgene.j@nvirotek.co.za
Yvette van der Merwe (NviroTek Central)
yvette.v.d.m@nvirotek.co.za
Johan-Erizt Schoeman (NU-Test, NviroTek Central)
erizt.s@nvirotek.co.za
Lean Yssel (NviroTek Wynland)
lean.y@nvirotek.co.za

Hygiene Monitoring
Hygiene Monitoring

Facility : NviroTek Wynland

Contact person :

Edwin Griffiths
edwin.g@nvirotek.co.za

Animal Feeds
Animal Feeds

Facility : NviroTek Central and NviroTek Wynland

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson (NviroTek Central)
georgene.j@nvirotek.co.za
Ushca de Haast (NviroTek Wynland)
ushca.d.h@nvirotek.co.za

Water
Water

Facility : NviroTek Central and NviroTek Wynland

Contact person :

Courtney Johnson (NviroTek Central)
courtney.j@nvirotek.co.za
Lihandus Erasmus (NviroTek Central)
lihandus.e@nvirotek.co.za
Lean Yssel (NviroTek Wynland)
lean.y@nvirotek.co.za

Fertilizer
Fertilizer

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Elfriede Keyser
elfriede.k@nvirotek.co.za
Freek van Deventer
freek.v.d@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Lime
Lime

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Elfriede Keyser
elfriede.k@nvirotek.co.za
Freek van Deventer
freek.v.d@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Residues
Residues

Facility : NviroTek Central and NviroTek Wynland (for intake and preparation)

Contact person :

Lara Badenhorst (NviroTek Central)
lara.b@nvirotek.co.za
Ushca de Haast (NviroTek Wynland, only intake and preparation)
ushca.d.h@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Compost

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Georgene Johnson
georgene.j@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Growth Media
Media

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Lihandus Erasmus
lihandus.e@nvirotek.co.za
Courtney Johnson
courtney.j@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information:

Elements in the Environment
Elements in the Environment

Facility : NviroTek Central

Contact person :

Willem Koekemoer
willem.k@nvirotek.co.za

Click to download the following information: